Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Terramia Ristorante. We'd love to have your feedback!

Boston

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Terramia Ristorante and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

S 6 days ago

Gnocchi ai Funghi

Fantastic dinner for four seasoned North End diners. Fritters of course with a chef's special touch when one menu ingredient was out of supply - as good if not better than original. Outside under umbrellas with light sprinkles the evening was enchanted. Scallops superb, salads and gnocchi unmatched. Not our first visit won't be our last! Support family run restaurants, please!

Grahamwalter 7 days ago

Pappardelle alla Bolognese

Absolutely delicious! I have been here a few times and this is a classic filling pasta.

Alison 16 days ago

Raviolone Aperto

Terramia is my husband's and my favorite restaurant of all time. This is where we celebrated immediately after getting engaged. It's hard to pick a favorite menu item to review here because everything is so dang good. You really can't go wrong. And make sure to complete your evening with the end of meal limoncello!

Wma65 22 days ago

Spaghetti alla Carbonara

This Carbonara was by far the best I've ever had. The handmade spaghetti was cooked PERFECTLY! The sauce was creamy and the pancetta had just the right amount of saltiness. It's Delizioso!!! This quaint little restaurant has been around for a long time and you'll understand why when you go and experience their food for yourself.

Jmkdancer1 about 2 months ago

Arancini

Incredible!!

Grahamjwalter111 7 days ago

Ravioli alla Amatriciana

By far the best ravioli I have ever had. I was expecting the dish to be a bit too small but it was very filling

Jbsantos91 9 days ago

Polpette

these vegan meatballs were delicious even my non vegan husband loved them!

Liutibi 16 days ago

Risotto Porcini E Asparagi

This dish was delicious!! Serving size was perfect - risotto plus bread - I shared half of it with my fiancé and we were both satisfied! It's difficult to find vegan food, let along vegan risotto! I definitely recommend it

K about 2 months ago

Pappardelle alla Bolognese

Super flavorful and yummy! Highly recommend!

Esmereldawest 2 months ago

Risotto Porcini E Asparagi

OMG the vegan risotto is so good! I love that they have their own vegan menu and I am obsessed with the ambiance of this restaurant!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA